people.json 7.78 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
[
  {
    "name": "David Haynes",
    "email": "dhaynes3@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": true,
8
9
      "position": "President",
      "link": "http://wiki.srct.gmu.edu/President"
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
    }
  },
  {
    "name": "Zach Knox",
    "email": "zknox@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": true,
18
19
      "position": "Vice President",
      "link": "http://wiki.srct.gmu.edu/Vice_President"
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
20
    }
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  },
  {
    "name": "Michael Bailey",
    "email": "mbaile18@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": true,
28
29
      "position": "Systems Administrator",
      "link": "http://wiki.srct.gmu.edu/Systems_Administrator"
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
30
    }
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
  },
  {
    "name": "Robert Hitt",
    "email": "rhitt@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": true,
      "position": "Treasurer",
      "link": "http://wiki.srct.gmu.edu/Treasurer"
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
40
    }
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
  },
  {
    "name": "Danny Kim",
    "email": "dkim74@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": true,
      "position": "Secretary",
      "link": "http://wiki.srct.gmu.edu/Secretary"
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
50
    }
51
52
  },
  {
53
54
    "name": "Jonathan Bell",
    "email": "bellj@gmu.edu",
55
56
57
58
59
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": true,
      "position": "Faculty Advisor",
      "link": "http://wiki.srct.gmu.edu/Faculty_Advisor"
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
60
    }
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
  },
  {
    "name": "Bryon Bacon",
    "email": "bbacon@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
  },
  {
    "name": "Jason Yeomans",
    "email": "jyeoman2@gmu.edu",
73
    "alum": true,
74
75
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
76
    }
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
  },
  {
    "name": "David Stein",
    "email": "dstein3@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
84
    }
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
  },
  {
    "name": "Lilas Dinh",
    "email": "vdinh3@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
92
    }
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
  },
  {
    "name": "Mark Stenglein",
    "email": "mstengle@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
100
    }
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
  },
  {
    "name": "Greg Aronson",
    "email": "garonson@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
108
    }
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
  },
  {
    "name": "Jakob Kressel",
    "email": "jkressel@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
116
    }
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
  },
  {
    "name": "Eyad Hasan",
    "email": "ehasan3@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
124
    }
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
  },
  {
    "name": "Grady Moran",
    "email": "gmoran@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
132
    }
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
  },
  {
    "name": "Leo Grandinetti",
    "email": "lgrandin@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
140
    }
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
  },
  {
    "name": "Tanner Grehawick",
    "email": "ggrehawi@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
148
    }
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
  },
  {
    "name": "Manuel Gauto",
    "email": "mgauto@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
156
    }
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
  },
  {
    "name": "Nic Anderson",
    "email": "nander13@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
164
    }
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
  },
  {
    "name": "Daniel Bond",
    "email": "dbond2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
172
    }
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
  },
  {
    "name": "Sherif Sarhan",
    "email": "ssarhan2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
180
    }
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
  },
  {
    "name": "Briana Abraham",
    "email": "babraha2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
188
    }
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
  },
  {
    "name": "Matthew Rogers",
    "email": "mroger4@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
196
    }
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
  },
  {
    "name": "Thomas Kegel",
    "email": "tkegel@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
204
    }
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
  },
  {
    "name": "Mattias Duffy",
    "email": "mduffy@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
212
    }
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
  },
  {
    "name": "Andres Villogas",
    "email": "jvilloga@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
220
    }
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
  },
  {
    "name": "Jay Wilson",
    "email": "jwilso48@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
228
    }
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
  },
  {
    "name": "Zach Osman",
    "email": "zosman@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
236
    }
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
  },
  {
    "name": "Andrew Hrdy",
    "email": "ahrdy@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
244
    }
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
  },
  {
    "name": "Abdullah Sahyouni",
    "email": "asahyoun@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
252
    }
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
  },
  {
    "name": "Ben Waters",
    "email": "bwaters3@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
260
    }
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
  },
  {
    "name": "Kara Mahoney",
    "email": "kmahone5@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
268
    }
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
  },
  {
    "name": "Bryan Hoyle",
    "email": "bhoyle@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
276
    }
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
  },
  {
    "name": "Nathan LaPierre",
    "email": "nlapier2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
284
    }
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
  },
  {
    "name": "Chase Gleason",
    "email": "sgleaso2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
292
    }
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
  },
  {
    "name": "Melissa Mahan",
    "email": "mmahan2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
300
    }
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
  },
  {
    "name": "Ananya Dhawan",
    "email": "adhawan2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
308
    }
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
  },
  {
    "name": "Benjamin Ward",
    "email": "bward10@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
316
    }
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
  },
  {
    "name": "Akshay Karthik",
    "email": "akarthik@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
324
    }
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
  },
  {
    "name": "Ross Bragg",
    "email": "rbragg@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
332
    }
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
  },
  {
    "name": "Eric Cawi",
    "email": "ecawi@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
340
    }
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
  },
  {
    "name": "Mariet Kurtz",
    "email": "mkurtz2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
348
    }
349
350
351
352
353
354
355
  },
  {
    "name": "Samer Masterson",
    "email": "smasters@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
356
    }
357
358
359
360
361
362
363
  },
  {
    "name": "Michel Rouly",
    "email": "jrouly@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
364
    }
365
366
367
368
369
370
371
  },
  {
    "name": "Chris Reffett",
    "email": "creffett@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
372
    }
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
  },
  {
    "name": "Renfred Harper",
    "email": "rharper2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
380
    }
381
382
383
384
385
386
387
  },
  {
    "name": "Rishi Deshpande",
    "email": "rdespha2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
388
    }
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
  },
  {
    "name": "Mark McCaskey",
    "email": "mmccask2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
396
    }
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
  },
  {
    "name": "Kunal Sarkhel",
    "email": "ksarkhel@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Landon DeCoito's avatar
Landon DeCoito committed
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
    }
  },
  {
    "name": "Landon DeCoito",
    "email": "rdecoito@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
413
  },
Aaron R Poulter-martinez's avatar
Aaron R Poulter-martinez committed
414
415
416
417
418
419
  {
    "name": "Aaron Martinez",
    "email": "apoulter@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
Zac Wood's avatar
Zac Wood committed
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
    }
  },
  {
    "name": "Zac Wood",
    "email": "zwood2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
Aaron R Poulter-martinez's avatar
Aaron R Poulter-martinez committed
429
  },
Molly's avatar
Molly committed
430
431
432
433
434
435
436
437
   {
    "name": "Molly Thomson",
    "email": "mthomso2@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
  },
438
439
440
441
442
443
444
445
   {
    "name": "Ashlyn Gill",
    "email": "agill15@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
  },
Christopher Gallarno's avatar
Christopher Gallarno committed
446
447
448
449
450
451
452
   {
    "name": "Christopher Gallarno",
    "email": "cgallarn@gmu.edu",
    "alum": false,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
453
454
455
456
457
458
459
460
461
462
463
464
465
466
467
468
  },
   {
    "name": "Tyler Hallada",
    "email": "thallada@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
  },
   {
    "name": "Luke Faraone",
    "email": "lfaraone@gmu.edu",
    "alum": true,
    "exec": {
      "status": false
    }
469
  }
Zac Wood's avatar
Zac Wood committed
470
]