{% extends "layouts/base.html" %} {% block title %} SRCT | People {% endblock %} {% block pagetitle %} People {% endblock %} {% block description %} The people who make up this community of developers! {% endblock %} {% block content %}
Executive Board

Name

Position

Username

gravatar image
Jason Yeomans
President
jyeoman2
gravatar image
Michael Bailey
Systems Admininstrator
mbaile18
gravatar image
David Haynes
Vice President
dhaynes3
gravatar image
Thomas Kegel
Treasurer
tkegel
gravatar image
Mark Stenglein
Secretary
mstengle
gravatar image
Kinga Dobolyi
Faculty Advisor
kdobolyi
Developers

Name

Username

Rishi Deshpande rdespha2
Bryon Bacon bbacon
Benjamin Ward bward10
Jason Yeomans jyeoman2
David Stein dstein3
Lilas Dinh vdinh3
Michael Bailey mbaile18
Mark Stenglein mstengle
Zach Knox zknox
Greg Aronson garonson
Matthew Rogers mroger4
Thomas Kegel tkegel

Name

Username

Kunal Sarkhel ksarkhel
Manuel Gauto mgauto
Nic Anderson nander13
Daniel Bond dbond2
Mark McCaskey mmccask2
Jakob Kressel jkressel
Akshay Karthik akarthik
Sherif Sarhan ssarhan2
David Haynes dhaynes3
Briana Abraham babraha2
Ananya Dhawan adhawan2
Alumni

Name

Username

Abdullah Sahyouni asahyoun
Ben Waters bwaters3
Kara Mahoney kmahone5
Bryan Hoyle bhoyle
Nathan LaPierre nlapier2
Chase Gleason sgleaso2
Melissa Mahan mmahan2

Name

Username

Ross Bragg rbragg
Eric Cawi ecawi
Mariet Kurtz mkurtz2
Samer Masterson smasters
Michel Rouly jrouly
Chris Reffett creffett
Renfred Harper rharper2
{% endblock %}