{% extends "layouts/base.html" %} {% block title %} SRCT | People {% endblock %} {% block pagetitle %} People {% endblock %} {% block description %} The people who make up this community of developers! {% endblock %} {% block content %} Executive Board

Name

Position

Username

gravatar image
Manuel Gauto
President
mgauto
gravatar image
Chris Reffett
Systems Admininstrator
creffett
gravatar image
Jakob Kressel
Vice President
jkressel
gravatar image
Akshay Karthik
Secretary
akarthik
gravatar image
Renfred Harper
Treasurer
rharper2
gravatar image
Kinga Dobolyi
Faculty Advisor
kdobolyi
Developers

Name

Username

Ross Bragg rbragg
Eric Cawi ecawi
Mariet Kurtz mkurtz2
Samer Masterson smasters
Rishi Deshpande rdespha2
Michel Rouly jrouly
Chris Reffett creffett
Renfred Harper rharper2
Bryon Bacon bbacon
Chase Gleason sgleaso2
Melissa Mahan mmahan2
Benjamin Ward bward10

Name

Username

Abdullah Sahyouni asahyoun
Kunal Sarkhel ksarkhel
Ben Waters bwaters3
Manuel Gauto mgauto
Nic Anderson nander13
Daniel Bond dbond2
Kara Mahoney kmahone5
Bryan Hoyle bhoyle
Mark McCaskey mmccask2
Jakob Kressel jkressel
Akshay Karthik akarthik
Nathan LaPierre nlapier2
Jason Yeomans jyeoman2
{% endblock %}